Our National Board consists of seven members, who are elected at the National Assembly in February and stay in office for one year starting May 1st. The current members are:




Marie-Theres Gamauf

(ESN Uni Wien)

[email protected]

Vice President

Anna Hofmann

(ESN Uni Wien)

[email protected]




Michelle Pölt

(ESN Uni Wien Wien)

[email protected]

Secretary General

Georg Löffler

(ESN Technikum Wien)

[email protected]


The positions of Communication Manager and Web Project Manager are currently vacant.

You can find our former National Boards here.